Tested: Samsung Galaxy S7 Review

We've been using Samsung's latest flagship smartphone for over a month, and here are our testing results. While processor performance improvements alone aren't enough to justify an upgrade, the new camera, water resistance, battery capacity, and return of expandable storage makes the Galaxy S7 an excellent Android phone. Shot by Joey Fameli Edited by Norman Chan Subscribe for more videos! http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=testedcom Follow us on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/testedcom Get updates on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/testedcom Tested is: Adam Savage http://www.twitter.com/donttrythis Norman Chan http://www.twitter.com/nchan Simone Giertz http://www.twitter.com/simonegiertz Joey Fameli http://www.twitter.com/joeyfameli Adam Isaak http://www.instagram.com/adamisaak Kishore Hari http://www.twitter.com/sciencequiche Patrick Norton http://www.twitter.com/patricknorton Frank Ippolito http://www.twitter.com/frankippolito Sean Charlesworth http://www.twitter.com/cworthdynamics Jeremy Williams http://www.twitter.com/jerware Thanks for watching!

co
2016/05/11 Tested   Share on Facebook

RELATED VIDEOS

Samsung Galaxy S7 Long-Term Re-Review
Play Video

Samsung Galaxy S7 Long-Term Re-Review

2016/07/26
Galaxy S7: First 10 Things to Do!
Play Video

Galaxy S7: First 10 Things to Do!

2016/03/02
Samsung Galaxy S7 - Still the Best Smartphone of 2016?
Play Video

Samsung Galaxy S7 - Still the Best Smartphone of 2016?

2016/04/04
Samsung Galaxy S7 - 1 Month Later
Play Video

Samsung Galaxy S7 - 1 Month Later

2016/04/29
25 Reasons Why Galaxy S7 Is Better Than iPhone 6S
Play Video

25 Reasons Why Galaxy S7 Is Better Than iPhone 6S

2016/05/28
Samsung Galaxy S7 Unboxing
Play Video

Samsung Galaxy S7 Unboxing

2016/07/20
Galaxy S7: 5 best and 5 worst things
Play Video

Galaxy S7: 5 best and 5 worst things

2016/06/20
20+ Galaxy S7 Tips and Tricks!
Play Video

20+ Galaxy S7 Tips and Tricks!

2016/03/16
I Ditched My iPhone 7 for the Samsung Galaxy S7
Play Video

I Ditched My iPhone 7 for the Samsung Galaxy S7

2017/01/12
Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Hammer & Knife Scratch Test
Play Video

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Hammer & Knife Scratch Test

2016/03/02
Samsung Galaxy S7 Review
Play Video

Samsung Galaxy S7 Review

2016/03/08
Samsung Galaxy S7 Review
Play Video

Samsung Galaxy S7 Review

2016/03/13
iPhone 7 vs Samsung Galaxy S7
Play Video

iPhone 7 vs Samsung Galaxy S7

2016/09/08
Samsung Galaxy S7 vs S7 Edge: Unboxing & Review
Play Video

Samsung Galaxy S7 vs S7 Edge: Unboxing & Review

2016/03/08
FAKE vs REAL Samsung Galaxy S7 - Don
Play Video

FAKE vs REAL Samsung Galaxy S7 - Don't get fooled into buying fake phones!

2016/04/13
Galaxy S7 Edge Glass Only Replacement - FULL GUIDE (success)
Play Video

Galaxy S7 Edge Glass Only Replacement - FULL GUIDE (success)

2016/12/31
Samsung Galaxy S7 Review!
Play Video

Samsung Galaxy S7 Review!

2016/03/19
Samsung Galaxy S7 vs iPhone 6S Water Test! Actually Waterproof?
Play Video

Samsung Galaxy S7 vs iPhone 6S Water Test! Actually Waterproof?

2016/03/02
Samsung Galaxy S7 and S7 Edge review
Play Video

Samsung Galaxy S7 and S7 Edge review

2016/03/08
Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge vs. iPhone 6S Plus Coca-Cola Freeze Test 9 Hours! Will It Survive ?
Play Video

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge vs. iPhone 6S Plus Coca-Cola Freeze Test 9 Hours! Will It Survive ?

2016/03/23
Powered by YouTube