Tested: Samsung Galaxy S7 Review

We've been using Samsung's latest flagship smartphone for over a month, and here are our testing results. While processor performance improvements alone aren't enough to justify an upgrade, the new camera, water resistance, battery capacity, and return of expandable storage makes the Galaxy S7 an excellent Android phone. Shot by Joey Fameli Edited by Norman Chan Subscribe for more videos! http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=testedcom Follow us on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/testedcom Get updates on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/testedcom Tested is: Adam Savage http://www.twitter.com/donttrythis Norman Chan http://www.twitter.com/nchan Simone Giertz http://www.twitter.com/simonegiertz Joey Fameli http://www.twitter.com/joeyfameli Adam Isaak http://www.instagram.com/adamisaak Kishore Hari http://www.twitter.com/sciencequiche Patrick Norton http://www.twitter.com/patricknorton Frank Ippolito http://www.twitter.com/frankippolito Sean Charlesworth http://www.twitter.com/cworthdynamics Jeremy Williams http://www.twitter.com/jerware Thanks for watching!

co US
2016/05/11 Tested   Share on Facebook

RELATED VIDEOS

Samsung Galaxy S7 Long-Term Re-Review
Play Video

Samsung Galaxy S7 Long-Term Re-Review

2016/07/26
Top 5 Best Smartphones 2017 !!! Flagship-Killers
Play Video

Top 5 Best Smartphones 2017 !!! Flagship-Killers

2017/04/30
Galaxy S7: First 10 Things to Do!
Play Video

Galaxy S7: First 10 Things to Do!

2016/03/02
Samsung Galaxy S7 - 1 Month Later
Play Video

Samsung Galaxy S7 - 1 Month Later

2016/04/29
Samsung Galaxy S7 - Still the Best Smartphone of 2016?
Play Video

Samsung Galaxy S7 - Still the Best Smartphone of 2016?

2016/04/04
Samsung Galaxy S8+ vs iPhone 7 Plus - Battery Life Comparison
Play Video

Samsung Galaxy S8+ vs iPhone 7 Plus - Battery Life Comparison

2017/04/29
20+ Galaxy S7 Tips and Tricks!
Play Video

20+ Galaxy S7 Tips and Tricks!

2016/03/16
Samsung Galaxy Note 8 - The Final 2017 ᴴᴰ
Play Video

Samsung Galaxy Note 8 - The Final 2017 ᴴᴰ

2017/05/01
25 Reasons Why Galaxy S7 Is Better Than iPhone 6S
Play Video

25 Reasons Why Galaxy S7 Is Better Than iPhone 6S

2016/05/28
Galaxy S7 Edge Glass Only Replacement - FULL GUIDE (success)
Play Video

Galaxy S7 Edge Glass Only Replacement - FULL GUIDE (success)

2016/12/31
Samsung Galaxy S7 Unboxing
Play Video

Samsung Galaxy S7 Unboxing

2016/07/20
Samsung Galaxy S8 Review: To Infinity And Almost Beyond
Play Video

Samsung Galaxy S8 Review: To Infinity And Almost Beyond

2017/04/29
Samsung Galaxy S7 Review
Play Video

Samsung Galaxy S7 Review

2016/09/14
Samsung Galaxy S7 and S7 Edge review
Play Video

Samsung Galaxy S7 and S7 Edge review

2016/03/08
SWITCHING TO SAMSUNG GALAXY S7
Play Video

SWITCHING TO SAMSUNG GALAXY S7

2016/03/17
Samsung Galaxy S7 Review!
Play Video

Samsung Galaxy S7 Review!

2016/03/19
Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Review - 1 Month Later!
Play Video

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Review - 1 Month Later!

2016/05/12
FAKE vs REAL Samsung Galaxy S7 - Don
Play Video

FAKE vs REAL Samsung Galaxy S7 - Don't get fooled into buying fake phones!

2016/04/13
Samsung Galaxy S7 Review: Phone to Beat
Play Video

Samsung Galaxy S7 Review: Phone to Beat

2016/03/18
Galaxy S7: 5 best and 5 worst things
Play Video

Galaxy S7: 5 best and 5 worst things

2016/06/20
Powered by YouTube